WISE 2015-16 Advisory Board

First Name

Last Name

Occupation

Email

Katherine Herrick Engineering Fellow, Raytheon Missile Systems kherrick@raytheon.com

Ana

Nygren

President/Executive Director John & Helen Murphy Foundation

nygrenm@msn.com

Deanna

Lewis

Founder, Dequenesh

dll@email.arizona.edu

Donald

McCarthy

Astronomer, Steward Observatory

dmccarthy@as.arizona.edu

Gail

Paulin

Co-Principal Investigator, DESERT Project

gpaulin@mindspring.com

Gayle

Brickert-Albrecht

Chemistry Teacher, TUSD

gayle.brickert-albrecht@juno.com

Helen

Schaefer

Independent Non-Profit Organization Management Professional

hschaefer@juno.com

Jeannie

Mclain

Associate Director, Water Resources Research Center at the University of Arizona

jmclain@cals.arizona.edu

Jeffrey B.

Goldberg

Dean, College of Engineering

jgoldberg@email.arizona.edu

Joaquin

Ruiz

Vice President, Innovation and Strategy

jruiz@email.arizona.edu

John

Jones

Dean, Social and Behavioral Sciences

jpjones@email.arizona.edu

Karletta

Chief

Assistant Specialist, Soil/Water and Environmental Science

kchief@email.arizona.edu

Linda

Powers

Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering

lsp@ece.arizona.edu

Michelle

Higgins

Assistant Director, STEM Learning Center, UA

mlhiggins@email.arizona.edu

Pamela

Reed

Professor, Nursing

preed@email.arizona.edu

Russell

Chipman

Professor, Optical Sciences

rchipman@optics.arizona.edu

Sally

Stevens

Executive Director, Southwest Institute for Research on Women

sstevens@email.arizona.edu

Steve

Turcotte

President, Advanced Ceramic Manufacturing

Stephen.Turcotte@gmail.com

Timothy

Wernette

Program Coordinator, Southwest Institute for Research on Women

wernette@email.arizona.edu

 

Ursula

Schuch

Specialist, Plant Science

uschuch@email.arizona.edu

Wanda

Ronquillo

Manage, Engineering at IBM Corp.

wtronqui@ibm.com